Living Research Database
Healthcare Direct Contracting Deals & Providers Database
Documented employer, fund, platform, and provider direct-contract arrangements with geography, model, savings evidence, contract terms, and source provenance where public data supports them. Click any row to expand the record.
| Provider | Employer / Fund | Market | Date ↓ | Members | Model | Impact |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Manheim Township School District | Lancaster County, Pennsylvania | Clinic opened June 2025; partnership disclosed in 2026 award materials | 600 | PEPM Primary Care, Mental Health | — | |
| Self-funded employers (published C082 pharmacy program template; employer adoption unverified) | Not specified in published listing | 2026-10-27 | — | Transparent Pricing Pharmacy | Not disclosed; no independently verified realized savings | |
| North Carolina State Health Plan for Teachers and State Employees (self-insured public employer health plan) | North Carolina | 2026-10-27 | — | — Multi-Service, Specialty, Surgical | Not disclosed | |
| Unnamed regional grocery retailer (more than 200 stores and 19,000 employees) | United States; retailer markets and participating locations undisclosed | 2026-10-26 | — | Other Specialty | No Dario Women-specific realized savings disclosed | |
| Self-funded employer plans in TX, NY, NJ and CT (individual clients not disclosed) | Texas; New York; New Jersey; Connecticut | 2026-10-22 | — | Bundled Payment Surgical, Specialty, Multi-Service | 10%–25% projected employer plan cost reduction (company estimate; not realized) | |
| Priority Health self-funded employer groups (optional Primary Care Connect buy-up) | Priority Health self-funded employer markets; specific geographic availability not disclosed | 2026-10-21 | — | Other Primary Care | Not disclosed | |
| Self-funded employers (published Cost Plus Wellness contract; adoption unverified) | Illinois | 2026-10-16 | — | Other Primary Care | Not disclosed | |
| Angle Health small and midsize employer health-plan clients | United States (specific participating markets not disclosed) | 2026-10-15 | — | Bundled Payment Center of Excellence, Surgical, Specialty | Not disclosed | |
| Self-funded employers (published Cost Plus Wellness contract; adoption unverified) | California | 2026-10-15 | — | Other Primary Care | Not disclosed | |
| Participating employers using Ameriflex HRA / Accresa DPC administration (unnamed) | Southeast Michigan (SALTA clinics in Auburn Hills, Clarkston, Shelby Township and Troy) | 2026-10-14 | — | PEPM Primary Care | Company reports $13.84M aggregate five-year savings, 2.2x ROI, and $2.90M net annual savings per 1,000 enrolled lives; independently unverified | |
| Transcarent employer and health-plan clients (specific adopters unnamed) | 47 U.S. states; 2,000+ OVN practice locations | 2026-10-13 | — | Bundled Payment Surgical, Specialty, Center of Excellence | No OVN-partnership-specific realized savings disclosed | |
| WellGuard Assurance captive employer clients | Kansas City metropolitan area, MO/KS | 2026-10-12 | — | Other Multi-Service, Primary Care, Specialty | Not disclosed | |
| Self-funded employers (published Cost Plus Wellness contract; adoption unverified) | Not disclosed | 2026-10-08 | — | Other Dental | Not disclosed | |
| 300+ employers and health plans (existing Digbi clients) | United States | 2026-10-02 | — | Other Specialty | HRT-specific savings not disclosed | |
| United Independent School District | Laredo, TX | 2026-10-01 | 4,000 | Other Primary Care | Not disclosed | |
| Self-funded employers (via Cost Plus Wellness) | TX | 2026-10-01 | — | Negotiated Fee Schedule Specialty | Not disclosed | |
| Self-funded employers (via Cost Plus Wellness) | CA, TX | 2026-10-01 | — | Negotiated Fee Schedule Specialty | Not disclosed | |
| Self-funded employers (via Cost Plus Wellness) | CA, TX | 2026-10-01 | — | Negotiated Fee Schedule Specialty | Not disclosed | |
| Self-funded employers (via Cost Plus Wellness) | TX, FL | 2026-10-01 | — | Negotiated Fee Schedule Surgical | Not disclosed | |
| Self-funded employers (via Cost Plus Wellness) | TX | 2026-10-01 | — | Negotiated Fee Schedule Primary Care, Specialty | Not disclosed | |
| Blackwell Captive Solutions member employers | United States | 2026-10-01 | — | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Self-funded employers (via Cost Plus Wellness) | SC | 2026-09-30 | — | Other Primary Care | Not disclosed | |
| Employers and health plans (via Waltz Connect) | United States | 2026-09-29 | — | Transparent Pricing Pharmacy, Specialty | Not disclosed | |
| Self-funded employers (via Cost Plus Wellness) | NV and 4 other states | 2026-09-28 | — | Other Primary Care | Not disclosed | |
| Self-funded employers (via Curaechoice) | FL, OH, TX, SD, ND, IA, MN, NE, WY | 2026-09-25 | — | Other Mental Health | Not disclosed | |
| City of Corpus Christi | Corpus Christi, TX | 2026-09-24 | — | direct_primary_care primary care, urgent care, virtual care, behavioral health, care navigation | — | |
| Gateway Business Health Coalition member employers (approximately 70 organizations; individual adopters unnamed) | St. Louis, Missouri-based coalition; employer members across the United States | 2026-09-22 | — | Other Primary Care, Specialty | No partnership-specific realized savings disclosed | |
| Hendry County School District | Hendry County, FL | 2026-09-17 | — | Other Primary Care, Specialty, Labs, Imaging, Pharmacy | Not disclosed | |
| Small and midsized employers | United States | 2026-09-10 | — | direct_primary_care direct primary care, primary care, virtual care | Flat monthly membership; employer-specific savings not disclosed | |
| Participating West Virginia employers | WV | 2026-09-04 | — | — Primary Care, worksite_clinic, telehealth, specialty_navigation, occupational_health | Nearly $2.4M in first implementation awards; Vandalia Health receives $612K | |
| Employers nationwide | United States | 2026-09-03 | — | coe_carveout specialty infusion, home infusion, infusion centers, centers of excellence | 46% | |
| Employers nationwide | United States | 2026-09-03 | — | cash_pay Pharmacy, telehealth, Dental, vision, Labs, Imaging | Employer-subsidized cash-pay and subscription access; pricing depends on employer configuration | |
| 10 self-insured employer clients (Kansas City network location) | Kansas City, Missouri | 2026-09-03 | 1,400 | direct_primary_care / employer-sponsored advanced primary care Primary Care, advanced_primary_care | — | |
| Collier County | Naples, Florida | 2026-09-02 | — | Other Primary Care, Labs, Pharmacy, Multi-Service | — | |
| Large self-insured employers and TPA clients | United States | 2026-09-02 | — | transparent bundled specialty care / center of excellence specialty_care, centers_of_excellence, care_navigation | — | |
| HealthJoy self-funded employer clients / health-plan members | United States | 2026-09-02 | — | Bundled pricing / Centers of Excellence integration Surgery, Imaging, Cancer care, Specialty infusion, Catastrophic care | Announcement cites additional 50%+ savings potential | |
| Core Fiber | United States / multi-state | 2026-08-26 | — | Transparent Pricing Primary Care, Multi-Service | 42.4% | |
| Jasper Holdings, Inc. | Jasper, Indiana | 2026-08-26 | — | Other Multi-Service | — | |
| Curative employer-sponsored health plan clients | Georgia | 2026-08-18 | — | Other Multi-Service, Primary Care, Specialty | — | |
| Included Health Alternative Health Plan employer clients | United States | 2026-08-18 | — | Bundled Payment Center of Excellence, Specialty, Surgical | — | |
| City of Altamonte Springs | Altamonte Springs, Florida | 2026-08-18 | — | Other Primary Care | — | |
| City of Corpus Christi | Corpus Christi, TX | 2026-08-18 | — | — Primary Care, Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Aramark | Philadelphia, Pennsylvania | 2026-08-15 | 1,400 | Other Multi-Service | — | |
| Transcarent employer and health-plan clients | National | 2026-07-22 | — | Bundled Payment Surgical, Specialty, Center of Excellence | Transcarent reports average savings of $17,943 per surgical episode | |
| Health Rosetta advisor network / Choice360 employer plan sponsors | Select U.S. markets | 2026-07-21 | — | Reference Pricing Primary Care, Mental Health, Specialty, Multi-Service | 20% | |
| Priority Health self-insured employer groups | Michigan; Priority Health also serves Indiana and Ohio | 2026-07-16 | — | Other Specialty | — | |
| Self-insured employers via ClearPoint Health group captive | New York; New Jersey; Connecticut | 2026-07-01 | — | Other Multi-Service | 20% | |
| Colorado Employer Benefit Trust (CEBT), a Colorado public-entity multiple-employer health benefits trust | Colorado; Lantern specialty care network operates nationally | 2026-06-18 | — | Bundled Payment Primary Care, Surgical, Specialty, Center of Excellence | 53% | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-06 | — | Medicare-Indexed Mental Health | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Mark Cuban Companies | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-06 | — | Medicare-Indexed Multi-Service | Employer plan uses directly contracted Tier 1 providers with $0 member cost sharing; exact provider rates are published contract-by-contract | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-05 | — | Medicare-Indexed Mental Health | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Employers, payors, and health systems | Texas (national expansion) | 2026-05 | — | — | Not disclosed | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | WA, UT, ID (11 facilities) | 2026-05 | — | Transparent Pricing Imaging | Flat-rate imaging: CT $350-500, MRI $550-750 (state-tiered; published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | North Carolina | 2026-05 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | 175% of Medicare | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Nebraska | 2026-05 | — | Negotiated Fee Schedule Primary Care | Negotiated fee schedule (full schedule published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | West Virginia; Ohio | 2026-05 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | 110% of Medicare | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Florida | 2026-05 | — | Medicare-Indexed Primary Care | 50% of Medicare | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-05 | — | Medicare-Indexed Imaging | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | New York; New Jersey | 2026-05 | — | Medicare-Indexed Mental Health | 135% of Medicare | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-04 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-04 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | North Carolina | 2026-04 | — | Medicare-Indexed Surgical | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Iowa | 2026-04 | — | Medicare-Indexed Primary Care | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers in DFW | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-04 | 9,200 | Transparent Pricing Primary Care, Specialty, Labs, Imaging | Transparent, published contract rates by service line | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Maryland | 2026-04 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Iowa | 2026-04 | — | Medicare-Indexed Mental Health | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-04 | — | Medicare-Indexed Primary Care | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-04 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-04 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-funded employers / TPAs via Mending Access | Multi-state | 2026-03-31 | 100,000 | — Primary Care | — | |
| Stonebrook Risk Solutions employer / TPA / health-plan clients | United States | 2026-03-18 | — | Integrated specialty-care network partnership Behavioral health, Mental health, Virtual care | — | |
| SSM Health at Work employer partners | SSM Health at Work markets / multi-state | 2026-03-04 | — | Employer solutions partnership / digital specialty care Musculoskeletal care, Digital MSK, Specialty care coordination | — | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-03 | — | Medicare-Indexed Surgical | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| 32BJ SEIU | New York, NY | 2026-03 | — | Other Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Self-insured employers (platform) | United States | 2026-03 | — | Transparent Pricing Pharmacy | Reduced GLP-1 costs by bypassing PBM spread pricing | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Colorado | 2026-03 | — | Medicare-Indexed Surgical | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-03 | — | Medicare-Indexed Surgical | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Stonebrook Risk Solutions employer / TPA / health-plan clients | United States | 2026-02-23 | — | Specialty center-of-excellence network partnership Digestive health, Virtual specialty care, Center of excellence | — | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-02 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-02 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-02 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-02 | — | — Specialty | — | |
| Douglas County, Kansas | Douglas County, KS | 2026-02 | — | Other Multi-Service | $434,000 estimated savings versus prior administrative/network arrangement | |
| Self-insured employers via Nomi Health | Northwest Ohio; Southwest Michigan | 2026-01-29 | — | Other Multi-Service | — | |
| Dupré Logistics | 80+ markets; multi-state | 2026-01-22 public case study | — | — Primary Care | — | |
| 112 employer partners (14 measured savings cohort) | Northeastern Wisconsin / Upper Michigan | 2026-01-20 | 27,000 | Direct-to-employer integrated care Direct primary care, Direct physical therapy, Population health, Preventive care, Chronic condition management | $9.1M projected savings across 14 employer partners in 2025 | |
| Hankook Tire America | Clarksville, Tennessee | 2026-01-07 | — | Employer onsite clinic Onsite primary care, Preventive care, Virtual care | — | |
| Self-insured employers via Nomi Health | Georgia; Northside network spans 25 counties | 2026-01-05 | — | Other Multi-Service | $0-cost care options described; employer-level savings not quantified | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Oklahoma | 2026-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Surgical | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Northwell Direct platform) | New York | 2026-01 | — | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed; described as threatening traditional insurer revenue | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2026-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Mental Health | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Building Service 32BJ Health Fund | New York, NY | 2025-12 | 100,000 | — | 20% below comparable non-direct rates | |
| EmblemHealth | New York, NY | 2025-12 | — | Other Surgical, Specialty | Not disclosed | |
| Self-insured employers (platform) | United States | 2025-11 | — | Transparent Pricing Pharmacy | Lower net cost on obesity management drugs vs. traditional PBM | |
| Undisclosed employer (second DTE pilot client) | Undisclosed | 2025-09 | — | Other analytics | Not disclosed | |
| Undisclosed employer (new logo) | Undisclosed | 2025-09 | — | Reference Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Bridgetown Enterprises | Oregon / Southwest Washington | 2025-07-01 | 24 | Other Multi-Service | — | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Texas | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | IL | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | California | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | WI | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | TXFL | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | NVGAOHINNE | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | LA | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | OKTXMAAZALLA | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | MI | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | WI | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Colorado | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | ALDCKSMSNYSCWVAKFLKYMONCWISDAZGALAMTNDTNWYARHIMENEOHTXCAIDMDNVOKUTCOILMANHORVTCTINMINJPAVADEIAMNNMRIWA | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Texas | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | AR | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | North Carolina | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Texas | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | KS | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | NY | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | NM | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Florida | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | North Carolina | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | NE | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Oklahoma | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | TNVA | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | ALAKAZARCACOCTDEDCFLGAHIIDILINIAKSKYLAMEMDMAMIMNMSMOMTNENVNHNJNMNYNCNDOHOKORPARISCSDTNTXUTVTVAWAWVWIWY | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | WVOH | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | ALAZCTCODCDEFLGAHIIAIDILINKSKYLAMDMEMIMNMOMTNDNMNENHNVOHOKORPASDTNTXUTVAWAWIWVWY | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Iowa | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Maryland | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Texas | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Colorado | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Oklahoma | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Texas | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | North Carolina | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Iowa | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Primary Care | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Texas | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | SC | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Texas | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | IN | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | CATX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | CATX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | WAUTID | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | NYNJ | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Iowa | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Texas | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (platform) | Michigan | 2025-01 | — | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Undisclosed employer | United States | 2025-01 | — | Reference Pricing Multi-Service | 19% | |
| Multiple employers nationwide | National | 2025-01 | — | Case Rate Center of Excellence, Surgical | Not disclosed | |
| Self-insured employers (via Arbital Health platform) | National | 2025-01 | — | Other Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Participating employers in the Ascension cardiovascular care program | Indiana | 2025-01 | — | — | Priced at 190% of Medicare for 2025 | |
| Participating employers and plan members | Indiana | 2025-01 | — | — | Negotiated at 190% of Medicare, below the 260% benchmark | |
| Indiana Elite Care Network employers | Indiana | 2025-01 | — | — | Modeled at 260% of Medicare overall across the system | |
| Employers using Encore Elite+ | Indiana | 2025-01 | — | — | Aggregate reimbursement tested below the 260% of Medicare threshold | |
| Employers using Signature Care EPO Plus | Indiana | 2025-01 | — | — | Structured below Indiana's 260% Medicare benchmark, with mixed fee schedule, MS-DRG, and percent-of-charge pricing | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2025-01 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Participating self-insured employers via Ascension Employer Network | Indiana | 2025-01 | 9,000 | — | Reviewed claims ran at 171% of Medicare; facility claims averaged 198%-205% of Medicare | |
| Indiana employers via Ascension St. Vincent Employer Solutions | Indiana | 2025 | — | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | — | |
| NW Real Estate | Oregon / Southwest Washington | 2024-12-01 | 35 | Other Multi-Service | — | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2024-12 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness) | Dallas-Fort Worth, TX | 2024-11 | — | Medicare-Indexed Specialty | Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com) | |
| FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION | TN | 2024-01 | 5,556 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Delta Air Lines | Georgia (national) | 2024-01 | 82,846 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Northrop Grumman Corporation | Virginia (national) | 2024-01 | 93,428 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| NCR VOYIX CORPORATION | GA | 2024-01 | 5,210 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| JPMorgan Chase | New Jersey (national) | 2024-01 | 154,963 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| United Airlines | Illinois (national) | 2024-01 | 98,473 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| NISSAN NORTH AMERICA, INC. | TN | 2024-01 | 16,220 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| ROLLINS, INC. & SUBSIDIARIES | GA | 2024-01 | 16,061 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| UNION PACIFIC RAILROAD COMPANY | UT | 2024-01 | 12,447 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| WINSUPPLY INC. | OH | 2024-01 | 6,022 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Aramark Services | Pennsylvania (national) | 2024-01 | 25,026 | Other Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC. | NY | 2024-01 | 18,834 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Meijer | Michigan (Midwest) | 2024-01 | 30,085 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Wells Fargo | Minnesota (national) | 2024-01 | 149,291 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| E. & J. GALLO WINERY | CA | 2024-01 | 5,127 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION | NJ | 2024-01 | 154,963 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY | MN | 2024-01 | 149,291 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| UNITED AIRLINES, INC. | IL | 2024-01 | 98,473 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION | VA | 2024-01 | 93,428 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| DELTA AIR LINES, INC. | GA | 2024-01 | 82,846 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION | VA | 2024-01 | 72,921 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| ACCENTURE LLP | IL | 2024-01 | 67,409 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| MCDONALD'S CORPORATION | IL | 2024-01 | 51,933 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| TRAVELERS COMPANIES, INC. | MN | 2024-01 | 30,716 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| MEIJER, INC. | MI | 2024-01 | 30,085 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| HYATT CORPORATION | IL | 2024-01 | 28,100 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| ARAMARK SERVICES, INC. | PA | 2024-01 | 25,026 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| BOARD OF TRUSTEES, SAG-AFTRA HEALTH PLAN | CA | 2024-01 | 23,745 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| BOARD OF TRUSTEES LABORERS HEALTH WELFARE TRUST FUND NORTHERN CAL. | CA | 2024-01 | 21,735 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| MCDONALDS LICENSEES HEALTH AND WELFARE TRUST | IL | 2024-01 | 20,809 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Hyatt Corporation | Illinois (national) | 2024-01 | 28,100 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Nationwide Mutual Insurance | Ohio (national) | 2024-01 | 20,049 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| BOARD OF TRUSTEES, WASHINGTON TEAMSTERS WELFARE TRUST | WA | 2024-01 | 20,324 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| NATIONWIDE MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY | OH | 2024-01 | 20,049 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| CAVCO INDUSTRIES, INC. | AZ | 2024-01 | 6,389 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| SAG-AFTRA Health Plan | California (national) | 2024-01 | 23,745 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| BOT, NORTHWEST SHEET METAL WORKERS HEALTH & WELFARE PLAN | WA | 2024-01 | 6,169 | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| Self-insured employers (Transcarent platform) | National | 2023-01 | — | Transparent Pricing Multi-Service | Not disclosed | |
| ZMC Hotels | United States | 2022 | — | reference-based pricing reference-based pricing, health plan cost containment | 30% | |
| Intel | Multi-state | 2019-06 | 50,000 | — | 17% lower cost per member per month | |
| General Motors | Detroit, MI | 2018-01 | 24,000 | — | Projected 10% savings | |
| Lancer | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Mimeo.com | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| TCT Financial | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Kabinart | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Forman Watkins & Krutz | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Rosco Vision | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Brooks | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Summit Plastics | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Triangle | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Novipax | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Treasurer David McRae | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Parman Energy Group | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| TCW | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| M&M Cartage | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| EBY | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Richards & Richards | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Cumberland International Trucks | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Velocity Vehicle Group | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Billerud | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Oak Hill School | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Lee Company | United States | — | — | Onsite / near-site primary care Primary care, Onsite clinic, Pharmacy, Virtual care | — | |
| Undisclosed transportation company | United States | 2026 | 258 | Reference-based pricing Reference-based pricing, Facility and professional claims | 84% | |
| Neely Coble Co. | Nashville, Tennessee | 2026 | — | Onsite / direct primary care Onsite primary care, Urgent care, Pharmacy, Labs, Virtual care | 28% |
API Access
Want this data programmatically?
We're building API access to the direct contracting deal database — queryable by provider, employer size, geography, contract model, and year. Built for benefits analysts, consultants, and platforms who need the signal at scale.
What we capture
- Provider or health system involved
- Employer, union fund, or platform counterparty
- Geography, timing, service type, and contract model
- Members impacted and employer context when public
- Publicly cited savings and methodology
- Contract terms, rate basis, and source provenance when available
Know of a deal we’re missing?
Submit a direct contract.
Send a press release, employer communication, contract excerpt, procurement record, or other reliable source. We verify submissions before they enter the live tracker.
Sources include provider and employer announcements, benefits documents, public contracts, procurement and governance materials, public filings, administrator case studies, and independently verified reader submissions. “Confirmed” means strong first-party or contract evidence directly supports the arrangement. Economics evidence includes publicly reported savings, pricing, rate-basis, or cost-reduction information; unlike a single aggregate savings figure, it does not combine incomparable employer-level, per-member, per-episode, percentage, and Medicare-indexed economics. Read the full data methodology →