Employer intelligence

City of Altamonte Springs

Public direct contracting intelligence involving City of Altamonte Springs. This page aggregates tracked provider relationships, contract structures, reported economics, and primary sources from the DirectContract database.

1

Tracked contracts

Covered lives represented

1

Active or expanded

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

PeopleOne HealthCity of Altamonte Springs

Altamonte Springs, Florida · 2026-08-18

City of Altamonte Springs approved PeopleOne Health direct primary care services for its self-funded employee health program, effective October 1, 2026, at approximately $165 per enrolled member per month.

Model: Other

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗