NewDirectContract MCPSet up MCP →

Provider intelligence

Archer Health

DirectContract tracks 22 documented arrangements involving Archer Health across counterparties including Kabinart, Mimeo.com, Lee Company. The records span 2 markets and include , structures, with source-backed economics where publicly available.

22

Tracked contracts

—

Covered lives represented

21

Active or expanded

28%

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

Archer Health ↔ Kabinart

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Mimeo.com

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Lee Company

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Lancer

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ TCT Financial

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Oak Hill School

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Billerud

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Velocity Vehicle Group

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Cumberland International Trucks

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Richards & Richards

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ TCW

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Parman Energy Group

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Treasurer David McRae

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Novipax

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Triangle

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Summit Plastics

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Brooks

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ M&M Cartage

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ EBY

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Rosco Vision

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Forman Watkins & Krutz

United States ·

Archer Health publicly identifies this organization among employers served by its onsite primary-care model for self-funded employers. Exact start date, population, pricing, and employer-specific outcomes were not disclosed on the source page.

Model:

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Archer Health ↔ Neely Coble Co.

Nashville, Tennessee ·

Archer Health operates an onsite clinic for Neely Coble Co., a self-funded Nashville employer. Archer reports 28% lower total medical and Rx spend in year one and $2.1M cumulative net plan savings.

Model:

Status: Active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: 28%

Primary source ↗