Provider intelligence

PeopleOne Health

Public employer-provider contracting intelligence involving PeopleOne Health. This page aggregates tracked arrangements, market context, reported economics, and primary sources from the DirectContract database.

1

Tracked contracts

Covered lives represented

1

Active or expanded

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

PeopleOne HealthCity of Altamonte Springs

Altamonte Springs, Florida · 2026-08-18

City of Altamonte Springs approved PeopleOne Health direct primary care services for its self-funded employee health program, effective October 1, 2026, at approximately $165 per enrolled member per month.

Model: Other

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗