NewDirectContract MCPSet up MCP →

Provider intelligence

costpluswellness.com

DirectContract tracks 3 documented arrangements involving costpluswellness.com across counterparties including Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness). The records span 1 market and include Medicare-Indexed structures, with source-backed economics where publicly available.

3

Tracked contracts

—

Covered lives represented

3

Active or expanded

—

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

costpluswellness.com ↔ Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness)

Texas · 2025-01

costpluswellness.com is a Cost Plus Wellness–negotiated direct contract available to self-funded employers. Effective TBD. Licensed in TX. Pricing uses Medicare-indexed rates with no balance billing, no prior authorization requirements, and 30-day cash payment terms.

Model: Medicare-Indexed

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com)

Primary source ↗

costpluswellness.com ↔ Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness)

Texas · 2025-01

costpluswellness.com is a Cost Plus Wellness–negotiated direct contract available to self-funded employers. Effective TBD. Licensed in TX. Pricing uses Medicare-indexed rates with no balance billing, no prior authorization requirements, and 30-day cash payment terms.

Model: Medicare-Indexed

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com)

Primary source ↗

costpluswellness.com ↔ Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness)

Texas · 2025-01

costpluswellness.com is a Cost Plus Wellness–negotiated direct contract available to self-funded employers. Effective TBD. Licensed in TX. Pricing uses Medicare-indexed rates with no balance billing, no prior authorization requirements, and 30-day cash payment terms.

Model: Medicare-Indexed

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com)

Primary source ↗