NewDirectContract MCPSet up MCP →

Provider intelligence

Included Health

DirectContract tracks 4 documented arrangements involving Included Health across counterparties including JPMorgan Chase, Wells Fargo, JPMORGAN CHASE BANK, NATIONAL ASSOCIATION. The records span 4 markets and include Transparent Pricing structures, with source-backed economics where publicly available.

4

Tracked contracts

511,150

Covered lives represented

4

Active or expanded

—

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

Included Health ↔ JPMorgan Chase

New Jersey (national) · 2024-01

JPMorgan Chase (154,963 members — largest in our dataset) engaged Included Health for its Health Care and Insurance Program in 2024. Included Health provides virtual care and navigation with direct provider access, paid $1.7M. JPMorgan is also a member of the Health Transformation Alliance.

Model: Transparent Pricing

Status: active

Lives: 154,963

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Included Health ↔ Wells Fargo

Minnesota (national) · 2024-01

Wells Fargo (149,291 members) paid Included Health $22.4M in 2024 — the largest Included Health contract in our Form 5500 dataset. Wells Fargo's Health Plan uses Included Health for virtual care, expert medical opinions, and direct provider navigation across its national workforce.

Model: Transparent Pricing

Status: active

Lives: 149,291

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Included Health ↔ MCDONALD'S CORPORATION

IL · 2024-01

MCDONALD'S CORPORATION (51,933 plan members) used Included Health as a service provider for its MCDONALD'S CORPORATION HEALTH AND WELFARE BENEFIT PLAN in 2024. Fee paid: $1,043,160. Sourced from DOL Form 5500 Schedule C filing.

Model: Transparent Pricing

Status: active

Lives: 51,933

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗