NewDirectContract MCPSet up MCP →

Provider intelligence

Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drugs Company, PBC

DirectContract tracks 1 documented arrangement involving Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drugs Company, PBC across counterparties including Self-funded employers (published C082 pharmacy program template; employer adoption unverified). The records span 1 market and include Transparent Pricing structures, with source-backed economics where publicly available.

1

Tracked contracts

—

Covered lives represented

0

Active or expanded

—

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

Mark Cuban Cost Plus Drugs Company, PBC ↔ Self-funded employers (published C082 pharmacy program template; employer adoption unverified)

Not specified in published listing · 2026-10-27

Cost Plus Wellness published C082 for Cost Plus Drugs on Oct. 27, 2026. The employer Rx program allows selected NDC-level drug lists and copays while employees keep their existing PBM card; a separate partner PBM adjudicates carve-out claims. Published agreement is an unsigned template, not proof of a named employer contract. Members, actual rates and realized savings undisclosed.

Model: Transparent Pricing

Status: unknown

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed; no independently verified realized savings

Primary source ↗