NewDirectContract MCPSet up MCP →

Provider intelligence

WeTreatFeet Podiatry

DirectContract tracks 2 documented arrangements involving WeTreatFeet Podiatry across counterparties including Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness). The records span 1 market and include Medicare-Indexed structures, with source-backed economics where publicly available.

2

Tracked contracts

—

Covered lives represented

2

Active or expanded

—

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

WeTreatFeet Podiatry ↔ Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness)

Maryland · 2026-04

WeTreatFeet Podiatry is a Community (self-published) direct contract available to self-funded employers. Agreement type: Provider Services Agreement. Effective Apr 9, 2026. Licensed in MD. Pricing uses Medicare-indexed rates with no balance billing, no prior authorization requirements, and 30-day cash payment terms. Note: Community contracts are self-published by providers using the CPW template and have not been vetted by Cost Plus Wellness. Full contract terms available at https://costpluswellness.com/contracts/wetreatfeet-podiatry

Model: Medicare-Indexed

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com)

Primary source ↗

WeTreatFeet Podiatry ↔ Self-insured employers (Cost Plus Wellness)

Maryland · 2025-01

WeTreatFeet Podiatry is a Cost Plus Wellness–negotiated direct contract available to self-funded employers. Effective TBD. Licensed in MD. Pricing uses Medicare-indexed rates with no balance billing, no prior authorization requirements, and 30-day cash payment terms. Full contract terms available at https://costpluswellness.com/contracts/wetreatfeet-podiatry

Model: Medicare-Indexed

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Medicare-indexed rates (full terms published at costpluswellness.com)

Primary source ↗