NewDirectContract MCPSet up MCP →

Contract model intelligence

Reference Pricing

DirectContract tracks 3 documented employer-provider arrangements using Reference Pricing, spanning 2 providers and 3 employers/funds. Each record preserves source provenance and reported economics where public data supports them.

3

Tracked contracts

—

Covered lives represented

2

Active or expanded

20%

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

Claritev (ValuePoint / PlanOptix) ↔ Undisclosed employer (new logo)

Undisclosed · 2025-09

Claritev Corp disclosed in a Q3 2025 investor presentation (SEC 8-K) that it 'closed one new logo with 4-year agreement valued at $3.7M TCV for ValuePoint/PlanOptix products.' ValuePoint is Claritev's reference-based pricing and exclusive network product for self-insured employers. Employer not named; contract is closed, multi-year, with a stated $3.7M total contract value.

Model: Reference Pricing

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗

Imagine360 ↔ Undisclosed employer

United States · 2025-01

Imagine360, a reference-based pricing health plan platform, reported 19% cost savings for a self-insured employer versus a traditional health plan. Imagine360 sets reimbursement at a percentage of Medicare across providers rather than routing through carrier-negotiated network rates.

Model: Reference Pricing

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: 19%

Primary source ↗