NewDirectContract MCPSet up MCP →

Provider intelligence

Claritev (ValuePoint / PlanOptix)

DirectContract tracks 1 documented arrangement involving Claritev (ValuePoint / PlanOptix) across counterparties including Undisclosed employer (new logo). The records span 1 market and include Reference Pricing structures, with source-backed economics where publicly available.

1

Tracked contracts

—

Covered lives represented

1

Active or expanded

—

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

Claritev (ValuePoint / PlanOptix) ↔ Undisclosed employer (new logo)

Undisclosed · 2025-09

Claritev Corp disclosed in a Q3 2025 investor presentation (SEC 8-K) that it 'closed one new logo with 4-year agreement valued at $3.7M TCV for ValuePoint/PlanOptix products.' ValuePoint is Claritev's reference-based pricing and exclusive network product for self-insured employers. Employer not named; contract is closed, multi-year, with a stated $3.7M total contract value.

Model: Reference Pricing

Status: active

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗