NewDirectContract MCPSet up MCP →

Employer intelligence

Priority Health self-funded employer groups (optional Primary Care Connect buy-up)

DirectContract tracks 1 documented direct-contract arrangement involving Priority Health self-funded employer groups (optional Primary Care Connect buy-up) and providers including Aligned Marketplace (direct primary care network). The records span 1 market and include Other structures, with primary sources and reported economics where available.

1

Tracked contracts

—

Covered lives represented

0

Active or expanded

—

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

Aligned Marketplace (direct primary care network) ↔ Priority Health self-funded employer groups (optional Primary Care Connect buy-up)

Priority Health self-funded employer markets; specific geographic availability not disclosed · 2026-10-21

Priority Health announced Primary Care Connect, an optional buy-up for self-funded employer groups offering virtual and in-person direct primary care through Aligned Marketplace beginning January 1, 2027. The traditional Priority Health primary care network remains available. Named employer elections, member counts, buy-up pricing and realized savings have not been disclosed.

Model: Other

Status: unknown

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗