NewDirectContract MCPSet up MCP →

Employer intelligence

Self-funded employers (published Cost Plus Wellness contract; adoption unverified)

DirectContract tracks 3 documented direct-contract arrangements involving Self-funded employers (published Cost Plus Wellness contract; adoption unverified) and providers including Roots Health DPC, Health and Healing Direct Primary Care, Toothsome. The records span 3 markets and include Other structures, with primary sources and reported economics where available.

3

Tracked contracts

—

Covered lives represented

0

Active or expanded

—

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

Health and Healing Direct Primary Care ↔ Self-funded employers (published Cost Plus Wellness contract; adoption unverified)

California · 2026-10-15

Cost Plus Wellness published contract C080 for Health and Healing Direct Primary Care, a California family-medicine solo practice, listed go-live Oct. 15, 2026. Library classifies the agreement as subscription with custom rate basis. Employer adoption and savings unverified.

Model: Other

Status: unknown

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗