NewDirectContract MCPSet up MCP →

Provider intelligence

Health and Healing Direct Primary Care

DirectContract tracks 1 documented arrangement involving Health and Healing Direct Primary Care across counterparties including Self-funded employers (published Cost Plus Wellness contract; adoption unverified). The records span 1 market and include Other structures, with source-backed economics where publicly available.

1

Tracked contracts

—

Covered lives represented

0

Active or expanded

—

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

Health and Healing Direct Primary Care ↔ Self-funded employers (published Cost Plus Wellness contract; adoption unverified)

California · 2026-10-15

Cost Plus Wellness published contract C080 for Health and Healing Direct Primary Care, a California family-medicine solo practice, listed go-live Oct. 15, 2026. Library classifies the agreement as subscription with custom rate basis. Employer adoption and savings unverified.

Model: Other

Status: unknown

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: Not disclosed

Primary source ↗