DarioHealth (Dario Women provider-backed care platform) ↔ Unnamed regional grocery retailer (more than 200 stores and 19,000 employees)
United States; retailer markets and participating locations undisclosed · 2026-10-26
DarioHealth announced that an unnamed grocery retailer with more than 200 stores and 19,000 employees extended an existing cardiometabolic program contract to add Dario Women for eligible insured employees starting January 2027. Employer name, self-funded status, enrolled lives, pricing, contract duration and realized savings were not disclosed.
Model: Other
Status: expanded
Lives: Not disclosed
Savings: No Dario Women-specific realized savings disclosed