NewDirectContract MCPSet up MCP →

Provider intelligence

DarioHealth (Dario Women provider-backed care platform)

DirectContract tracks 1 documented arrangement involving DarioHealth (Dario Women provider-backed care platform) across counterparties including Unnamed regional grocery retailer (more than 200 stores and 19,000 employees). The records span 1 market and include Other structures, with source-backed economics where publicly available.

1

Tracked contracts

—

Covered lives represented

1

Active or expanded

—

Highest reported savings

Tracked arrangements

DarioHealth (Dario Women provider-backed care platform) ↔ Unnamed regional grocery retailer (more than 200 stores and 19,000 employees)

United States; retailer markets and participating locations undisclosed · 2026-10-26

DarioHealth announced that an unnamed grocery retailer with more than 200 stores and 19,000 employees extended an existing cardiometabolic program contract to add Dario Women for eligible insured employees starting January 2027. Employer name, self-funded status, enrolled lives, pricing, contract duration and realized savings were not disclosed.

Model: Other

Status: expanded

Lives: Not disclosed

Savings: No Dario Women-specific realized savings disclosed

Primary source ↗